Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch <u>Nabanna, Howrah – 711102.</u> Email ID : finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No. 6841 -F(H)

Dated: 29.12.2023

<u>ORDER</u>

Shri Sheo Kumar Ram, IAS, Senior Special Secretary of this Department is going to retire on superannuation on 31.12.2023 (A.N.)

In view of the above, the charges hitherto assigned to Shri Sheo Kumar Ram will be re-allocated to the following Officers, in addition to their normal duties, until further orders, in the following manner:

SI. No.	Name of the Group	Name of the entrusted Officer	Work relating to
1.	Group-H	Shri Sujoy Acharyya WBCS(Exe), Additional Secretary, Finance Department	Establishment matters, Accounts Branch, Issuing of IC, Protocol & Medical Reimbursement
2.	Group-O	Shri Pawan Kadyan, IAS, Special Secretary, Finance Department	Matter relating to Health & Family Welfare Department
3.	Appellate Authority, RTI	Smt. Debjani Datta, IAS, Special Commissioner in the rank of Special Secretary, Finance Department	RTI Matters
4.	Sorasori Mukhyomontri & other Grievance matters relating to Finance Dept.	Shri Sujoy Acharyya WBCS(Exe), Additional Secretary, Finance Department	Sorasori Mukhyomontri & Grievance Matters

Shri Naved Akhter, WBCS(Exe.), Senior Deputy Secretary of this Department is hereby relieved from the works of Group- 'O'. He will continue with the charges of Group-H and Group-S as usual.

This issues in the interest of Public Service.

Sd/-Dr. M.Pant Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Page 01 of 02

No. 6841 /1(100) –F(H)

Dated: 29.12.2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Shri Sheo Kumar Ram, IAS , Senior Special Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
- 2. Shri Pawan Kadyan, IAS, Special Secretary, Finance Department
- 3. Shri Dilip Kumar Das, Special Secretary, Finance Department He is requested kindly arrange to create login-ld on the e-office for the officers entrusted with charge as leave substitute.
- 4. Smt. Debjani Datta, IAS, Special Commissioner in the rank of Special Secretary, Finance Department.
- 5. Shri Sujoy Acharyya, WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary, Finance Department.
- 6. Smt. Soumi Mitra (nee Biswas), WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary of this Department
- 7. All Secretaries/ Senior Special Secretaries/Additional Secretaries/Special Secretaries/Joint Secretaries/Deputy Secretaries/ Assistant Secretaries of this Department.
- 8. The P.S. to the Hon'ble MOS(I/C), Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
- 9. The Sr. P.S. Grade-II to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
- 10. The Sr. P.A. to the Senior Special Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
- 11. All Groups/Branches/Cells of this Department.
- 12. Shri Kripasindhu Mukherjee, Section Officer, Finance Department, Gr-H.
- 13. Shri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance Department.
 - 14. Shri Saumitra Biswas, Sr. Software Developer, Finance Department, Gr-H.
 - 15. Office Copy.

Senior Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

C/Somnath Dutta/2023/ Misc/6841

Page 02 of 02