

Government of West Bengal Finance Department Budget Branch, Nabanna 325, Sarat Chatterjee Chatterjee Road Howrah-711102

No. 535-FB

Dated:12th July 2018

ORDER

The Governor is pleased to appoint following officers of Directorate of Commercial Tax, Excise and Agriculture Income Tax as shown in Column – 3 up to Sl No 20, in addition to their normal duties, as Liaison Officers to the Delegates of 15th Finance Commission against each of them in Column – 2 during their visit to West Bengal from 15.07.2018 to 19.07.2018.

- 2. The Governor is also pleased to appoint the following officers Directorate of Commercial Tax, Excise and Agriculture Income Tax as shown in Column 3 from Sl No. 21 to 30, in addition to their normal duties, as Liaison Officers for assigned purposes as stated in Column 2
 - 3. This order is issued in the interest of public service and will take immediate effect.

<u>Sl</u> <u>No.</u> (1)	Name & Designation (2)	Name & designation of Liasion Officer (3)	Parent Directorate (4)	Mobile No. (5)
1	Shri N. K. Singh, Chairman	Rajarshi Chakrabarty ADC	Excise	9433002086
2	Mrs. Prem Kumari, Spouse of Shri N. K. Singh, Chairman	Madhurima Mandal, STO	Commercial Tax	7042218841/ 9868019808
3	Shri Shaktikanta Das, Member	Sanjoy Mukherjee, JC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	9635814407
4	Dr. Anoop Singh, Member	Haider Farooque Ahmed, JC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	9831357626
5	Dr. Ashok Lahiri, Member	Suman Mukherjee, AC Revenue	Commercial Tax	7003621176
6	Dr. Ramesh Chand, Member	Shreya Banerjee, AC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	9748185507/ 8697223448

<u>Sl</u> <u>No.</u> (1)	Name & Designation (2)	Name & designation of Liasion Officer (3)	Parent Directorate (4)	Mobile No. (5)
7	Shri Arvind Mehta, Secretary	Vivek Anand, AC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	8436400415
8	Mrs Gita Mehta, Spouse of Shri Arvind Mehta, Secretary	Anamita Bose, STO	Commercial Tax	9874471725
9	Shri Mukhmeet Singh Bhatia, Joint Secretary	Anindita Ghosh, STO	Commercial Tax	8335069961
10	Dr. Ravi Kota, Joint Secretary	Shubhro Datta,AC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	9971168233
11	Shri Antony Cyriac, Economic Adviser	Sourav Guha, AC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	8902701280
12	Shri Bharat Bhushan Garg, Director (OSD to Chairman)	Rudra Prasad Roy, STO	Commercial Tax	8981622491
13	Shri D.K Sharma, DDO	Jaydeep Guha Choudhury, STO	Commercial Tax	9903276374
14	Shri Kandarp Patel, Deputy Director	Nilanjan Bose, STO	Commercial Tax	9831488264
15	Ms. Aditi Pathak, Deputy Director	Niladri Chowdhury, STO	Commercial Tax	9836045808
16	Shri Anshuman Mishra, DD (Media & Coordination)	Chandra Sekhar Chauhan, STO	Commercial Tax	9903965641
17	Shri Mahesh Kumar, Assistant Director	Vikash Kumar Pandey, AC, Revenue	Commercial Tax	9474510712
18	Shri R. Thyagarajan, PPS	Shubhajit Mandal, STO	Commercial Tax	9830656457
19	Shri R Suresh, PA	Sabyasachi Sengupta, STO	Commercial Tax	8486215707
20	Ms. Bidisha Bhattacharya, Consultant	Purbali Roy, STO	Commercial Tax	8334924411
	Assigned Work (2)	Name & designation of Liasion Officer (3)	Parent Directorate (4)	Mobile No.
21	Airport Arrivals/ Departures, Receptions & Venue Managements	Saibal Saha, Sr. JC Revenue	Commercial Tax	9903016191
22	-Do-	Arindam Datta, DC	Excise	80170 87379
23	-Do-	Subir Goswami, DC	Excise	9830146851
24	-Do-	Pintu Roy, AC	Excise	9433537939
25	Airport Arrivals/ Departures,	Bipul Mukherjee, ASI	Excise	9830061205

<u>Sl</u> <u>No.</u>	Name & Designation (2)	Name & designation of Liasion Officer (3)	Parent Directorate (4)	Mobile No. (5)
	Receptions & Venue Managements		ψ	
26	-Do-	Paramita Datta, DC Revenue	Agriculture Income Tax	9433131336
27	Police Liaison at Airport,Hotel & Venue	Sivaji Golder, STO	Commercial Tax	9674441845/ 7980428954
28	ITC Sonar, Kolkata	Anjan Sengupta, AC, Revenue	Excise	8017090629
29	ITC Sonar, Kolkata Protocol	Tathagata Chowdhury, STO	Commercial Tax	7278888415
30	Nodal Officer for all Protocol Operations	Prabal De, Additional Commissioner , Revenue & Joint Secretary, Finance Department	Commercial Tax	9831211515

By order of the Governor,

Sd/-Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 535/1 (3) -FB

Dated:12th July 2018

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to:

- 1. Commissioner, Directorate of Commercial Taxes, Government of West Bengal.
- 2. Commissioner, Directorate of Excise, Government of West Bengal.

3. Commissioner, Agriculture Income Tax, Government of West Bengal.

Additional Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Walla.