Government of West Bengal Finance (Audit) Department 'NABANNA' Mandirtala,

325, Sarat Chandra Chatterjee Road, Howrah-711102.

No. $5299-F(P_2)$

-

Dated, Howrah, the 25th August, 2017

NOTIFICATION

In continuation of this Department Notification No.5606-F(P₂), dated 27.10.2016 the Governor is pleased to declared 2nd September, 2017 (Saturday) as a Sectional Holiday on account 'KARAM PUJA' for the employees belonging to Tribal Communities employed in State Government Offices, Local Bodies, Statutory Bodies, Boards, Corporations and Undertakings controlled or owned by State Government, Educational Institutions etc. and also for the employees belonging to Tribal Communities employed in Tea gardens, where Saturday is not observed as a full holiday, all over the State.

By Order of the Governor
Sd/- D.K.Mahapatra
O.S.D. & Ex-Officio Special Secretary to the
Government of West Bengal
Finance Department

No. 5299/1(500)-F(P₂)

13. Office copy.

Dated, Howrah, the 25^h August, 2017

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1.	The Principal Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700001.		
2.	The ACS/ Principal Secretary/ Secretary,	Department,	
	Government of West Bengal.		
3.	The ACS, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhawan, Kolkata.		
4.	The Divisional Commissioner,	Division.	
5.	The District Magistrate / District Judge,		
6.	The Superintendent of Police,		
7.	The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I, 81/2/2, Phears La	ne, Kolkata-12.	
8.	The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-II, P-1, Hyde Lane, Kolkata-73.		
9.	The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-III, I.B.Market, 1st Floor, Salt Lake		
	Sector-III, Kolkata-700106.		
10	The Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Accounts Branch, "Nabanna", Shibpur, Mandirtala,		
	Howrah-711102.		
11	The Treasury Officer,		
12	12. Sri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance Department, for uploading this Notification in		
	the Finance Department Website		

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal