Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch

No. 4612 - F(Y)

Howrah, the 16th August, 2019

MEMORANDUM

Sub: - Reimbursement of telephone and internet connection charges of Commissioners in the Department and Commissioners (Head of the Directorate)

In partial modification of FD Memo No. 1335-F(Y) dated 26.02.2019, it is stated that the Commissioners in the Department and Commissioners (Head of the Directorate) are eligible for getting reimbursement of telephone/mobile/internet charges as per Sl. No. 3 and 4 respectively of Para 2 of FD Memo No. 8871-F(Y) dated 31.10.2012 provided their reimbursements are not guided by any other provisions.

Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of West Bengal Finance Department

No.4612/1(500)-F(Y)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, 2, Government Place West, Kolkata 700001.
- 2. Principal Accountant General (Audit), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings 2, Government Place West, Kolkata 700001.
- 3. Additional Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary / Secretary,

Department, Govt of West Bengal.

4. Special Secretary/Additional Secretary/Commissioner/Joint Secretary/Deputy Secretary, Finance Department.

5. Financial Advisor,

Department

6. Commissioner, ____

- __Division.
- 7. Director of Treasuries & Accounts, West Bengal, Mitra Building, 8, Lyons Range, 3rd Floor, Kolkata 700001.
- 8. Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I, 81/2/2, Phears Lane, Kolkata 700012.
- 9. Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-II, P-1, Hyde Lane, Kolkata 700073.
- 10. Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-III, Subhanna, SGO Complex, 5th & 6th Floor, Plot No.9 Block DF, Sector I, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 064.

11. Treasury Officer, _____

- 12. Group _____ / ____ Branch, Finance Department.
- 13. Sri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance (Budget) Department. He is requested to upload copy of this order in the website of Finance Department.

105

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal