Government of West Bengal Finance Department, Small Savings Directorate Jessop Building, 63, N.S. Road, Kolkata – 700001 Telephone/Fax 033 2262 5895 Email: directorsmallsavingswb@gmail.com

No.185 - SSD/6A-01/24

Date: 25.07.2024.

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Appointment of Grievance Redressal Officers for Persons with Disabilities.

In pursuance of section 23 of appointment of Grievance Redressal Officer for Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016, following officers are appointed as Grievance Redressal Officer for RPwDs at Small Savings Directorate(HQ) and in different jurisdiction under Small Savings Directorate with immediate effect & until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer & designation	Office Address	Office phone no. & mail address	Appointed u/s 23 of RPwD Act 2016.	Jurisdiction
		Kolkata-700001.	033-22625895 directorsmallsavingswb @gmail.com		Small Savings Directorate
	Director, Small Savings, Coochbehar		0358-2233324 smallsavingscob@gmail .com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Coochbehar
		Bhaban, P.O Jalpaiguri, Dist	0356-1231263 directoraddl@gmali.co m	Grievance Redressal Officer	Director, Small Savings, Jalpaiguri.
	Sri Angshuman Bhattacharya, WBCS(Exe) Additional Director, Small Savings, Siliguri		0353-2525729 sssiliguri2014@gmail.co m	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Siliguri.
			03522-255418 ddssbgl@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	Director, Small Savings, Balurghat.
		,	03512-223789 ddssmalda@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	Director, Small Savings, Malda.
	WBCS (Exe), Deputy	P.O. – Berhampur,	03482-252975 addldir.mss@gmail.co m	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Murshidabad.
	(Exe), Deputy Director,	Indian Red Cross Society Bldg., D L Roy Road, Bow Bazar, Krishnagar, Dist Nadia, Pin - 741201	03472-252480 ddssnadia5@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Nadia.
9.		Samanta Bazar, P.O- Suri, Dist. – Birbhum, Pin - 731101	03462-255492 smallsavingsbirbhum@ gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Birbhum.
10.	Small Savings, Bardhaman	Sripally, Dist Purba	0342-2646890 ddssburdwan2015@gm ail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Bardhaman.
11.	Sri Pradip Halder, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Durgapur.	• .	1 to 10 to 1	c.	Director, Small Savings, Durgapur.
		0	03252-223418 ddssprl@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Purulia.
	Sri Indranil Chakraborty,	Bankura, Pin - 722101	03242-254445 ddssbankura@gmail.co m	Grievance Redressal Officer	Director, Small Savings, Bankura.
	Sri Pradip Halder, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Midnapore	University, Dist Paschim	03222-275474 ddssmid@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Midnapore.

15.	Smt. Leena Mondal, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Tamluk.	Purba Midnapore, PIN – 721636.	03228-263276 dydirector.smallsavings tamluk @gmail.com	Grievance Redressal	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Tamluk.
16.	Smt. Pramila Das Roy, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Howrah	Howrah Hat Complex, Ground	033-26371396 ddss.howrah64@gmail. com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Howrah.
17.	Smt. Dipanwita Patra, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Hooghly.	319, Pankhatuli Road, Pipulpati, P.O.+ Dist. Hooghly, Pin - 712103	033-26802758 ddss.hgl@gmai.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Hooghly.
18.	Smt. Monalisa Tirkey, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, North 24 Parganas.	,	033-25920590 ddssnorth@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, North 24 Parganas.
19.	Smt. Leena Mondal, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, South 24 Parganas.	New administrative Building, 1sr floor, Collectorate Compound, Alipore , Kolkata - 700027	Sign to the fact that the same of the same	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, South 24 Pgs.
20.	Smt. Susmita De, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Kolkata	J	033-22627097 ddsskol@gmail.com	Grievance Redressal Officer	O/o the Deputy Director, Small Savings, Kolkata.

Sd/Director
Small Savings Directorate,
Finance Department

No. 185/1(42)-SSD

Date:25.07.2024.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The State Commissioner for PwDs, West Bengal.
- 2. The Additional Secretary, Finance (Group H) Department. Nabanna Howrah.
- 3. Sri Manoj Chakraborty, WBCS(Exe.) Additional Director, Small Savings Directorate.
- 4-5. Sri Sujan Dutta, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Coochbehar /Jalpaiguri.
- 6. Sri Angshuman Bhattacharya, WBCS (Exe), Additional Director, Small Savings, Siliguri.
- 7. Dr. Swapnajit Saha, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Balurghat.
- 8-9. Sri Abhishek Chakraborty, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Murshidabad / Malda.
- 10. Smt. Chhanda Jana, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Savings, Nadia.
- 11-12.Md Abrar Alam, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Birbhum / Bardhaman .
- 13-14. Sri Pradip Halder, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Midnapore / Durgapur .
- 15. Smt Purbita Chatterjee, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Purulia .
- 16. Sri Indranil Chakraborty, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Bankura.
- 17-18.Smt. Leena Mondal, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, South 24 Pgs./ Tamluk.
- 19. Smt. Dipanwita Patra, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Hooghly.
- 20. Smt. Pramila Das Roy, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Howrah.
- 21. Smt. Monalisa Tirkey, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, North 24 Pgs.
- 22. Smt. Susmita De, WBCS (Exe), Deputy Director, Small Savings, Kolkata .
 - Sri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator Finance Department, Nabanna, Howrah.
 - He is requested to upload this notification in Finance Department's website

24-42. The office of the Deputy Director, Small Savings....(All).....

Director
Small Savings Directorate,
Finance Department